bongaon bongaon
Merit List 2015bongaon

As the Teacher-in-Charge and the helmsman of this gigantic ship, on its voyage to the final frontier of Learning, I welcome all young and adventurous minds on board. I assure them of the best possible guidance and utmost cooperation from myself and my dedicated crew of teachers and office staff in conveying them to the dream destination of ultimate enlightenment.

It is our constant endeavour to re-invent and improve ourselves. Advice and suggestions from students and patrons are always welcome.

bongaon Admission Notice 27/06/2015

As the Axis Bank, Bongaon Branch, has sent the names of the depositors of application fee (21) and their id on 26.6.2015 at 8.30 P.M., the merit list of the following subjects are hereby revised and newly published on 27.6.2015 .

>> Download
bongaon Kanyasree

A kanyasree camp will be held in our college campus on 24.6.2015 at 12noon. Come with your kanyasree ID and bank a/c no. Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya, Bongaon.

bongaon Admission Notice 2 & 3 2015-2016

As per sanction letter issued by WBSU (letter no. WBSU/IC/Affi/DM/53/15 dt. 9.6.2015) the following subjects are to be introduced from the academic session 2015-2016 at Dinabandhu Mahavidyalaya, Bongaon.

Merit list shall be published on 23.6.2015 at 2.00 P.M. Students are requested to contact with the college office on and from 23.6.2015 to 25.6.2015 if their names are not included in the merit list.

>> Download

bongaon Admission Notice 2015-2016
Online filling up of forms for admission to honours and general courses at the undergraduate level shall open on and from 1.6.2015 at the website or . >> Download

bongaon Tender Notice for Prospectus
Sealed Quotations are invited on or before 22.05.2015 latest by 2:00 P.M to print college prospectus for the session 2015-16. Specifications are as follows >> Download

bongaon Tender Notice
For Netaji Subhas Open University, DBM study centre, Bongaon Code-i02 >> Download

Dinabandhu Mitra
( 1830-1873 )
Bibhutibhushan Bandopadhyay
( 1894 -1950 )
Rakhaldas Bandyopadhyay
( 1885-1930 )